Searching over 5,500,000 cases.


searching
Buy This Entire Record For $7.95

Official citation and/or docket number and footnotes (if any) for this case available with purchase.

Learn more about what you receive with purchase of this case.

In re Apple Ipod Itunes Anti-Trust Litigation

UNITED STATES DISTRICT COURT NORTHERN DISTRICT OF CALIFORNIA SAN JOSE DIVISION


January 16, 2008

THE APPLE IPOD ITUNES ANTI-TRUST LITIGATION

CLASS ACTION

This Document Relates To: ALL ACTIONS.

NOTICE OF WITHDRAWAL OF ATTORNEY

TO: THE COURT, ALL PARTIES AND THEIR ATTORNEYS OF RECORD

PLEASE TAKE NOTICE that Gregory S. Weston is hereby withdrawn as counsel of record in this matter.

DATED: January 14, 2008

COUGHLIN STOIA GELLER RUDMAN & ROBBINS LLP BONNY E. SWEENEY 655 West Broadway, Suite 1900 San Diego, CA 92101 Telephone: 619/231-1058 619/231-7423 (fax) THE KATRIEL LAW FIRM ROY A. KATRIEL 1101 30th Street, N.W., Suite 500 Washington, DC 20007 Telephone: 202/625-4342 202/330-5593 (fax) Co-Lead Counsel for Plaintiffs

BONNETT, FAIRBOURN, FRIEDMAN & BALINT, P.C. ANDREW S. FRIEDMAN FRANCIS J. BALINT, JR. ELAINE A. RYAN TODD D. CARPENTER 2901 N. Central Avenue, Suite 1000 Phoenix, AZ 85012 Telephone: 602/274-1100 602/274-1199 (fax)

BRAUN LAW GROUP, P.C. MICHAEL D. BRAUN 12304 Santa Monica Blvd., Suite 109 Los Angeles, CA 90025 Telephone: 310/442-7755 310/442-7756 (fax)

MURRAY, FRANK & SAILER LLP BRIAN P. MURRAY JACQUELINE SAILER 275 Madison Avenue, Suite 801 New York, NY 10016 Telephone: 212/682-1818 212/682-1892 (fax)

GLANCY BINKOW & GOLDBERG LLP MICHAEL GOLDBERG 1801 Avenue of the Stars, Suite 311 Los Angeles, CA 90067 Telephone: 310/201-9150 310/201-9160 (fax) Additional Counsel for Plaintiffs

CERTIFICATE OF SERVICE

I hereby certify that on January 14, 2008, I electronically filed the foregoing with the Clerk of the Court using the CM/ECF system which will send notification of such filing to the e-mail addresses denoted on the attached Electronic Mail Notice List, and I hereby certify that I have mailed the foregoing document or paper via the United States Postal Service to the non-CM/ECF participants indicated on the attached Manual Notice List.

I certify under penalty of perjury under the laws of the United States of America that the foregoing is true and correct. Executed on January 14, 2008.

BONNY E. SWEENEY

COUGHLIN STOIA GELLER RUDMAN & ROBBINS LLP 655 West Broadway, Suite 1900 San Diego, CA 92101-3301 Telephone: 619/231-1058 619/231-7423 (fax) E-mail:bonnys@csgrr.com

Mailing Information for a Case 5:05-cv-00037-JW

Electronic Mail Notice List

The following are those who are currently on the list to receive e-mail notices for this case.

Francis Joseph Balint , Jr fbalint@bffb.com

Michael David Braun service@braunlawgroup.com

Andrew S. Friedman rcreech@bffb.com,afriedman@bffb.com

Roy A. Katriel rak@katriellaw.com,rk618@aol.com

Thomas J. Kennedy tkennedy@murrayfrank.com

Caroline Nason Mitchell cnmitchell@jonesday.com,mlandsborough@jonesday.com,ewallace@jonesday.com

Robert Allan Mittelstaedt ramittelstaedt@jonesday.com,ybennett@jonesday.com

Brian P Murray bmurray@rabinlaw.com

Jacqueline Sailer jsailer@murrayfrank.com

Adam Richard Sand , Esq invalidaddress@invalidaddress.com

John J. Stoia , Jr jstoia@csgrr.com

Tracy Strong tstrong@jonesday.com,dharmon@jonesday.com

Bonny E. Sweeney bonnys@csgrr.com,tturner@csgrr.com,E_file_sd@csgrr.com

Gregory Steven Weston gweston@csgrr.com

Manual Notice List

The following is the list of attorneys who are not on the list to receive e-mail notices for this case (who therefore require manual noticing). You may wish to use your mouse to select and copy this list into your word processing program in order to create notices or labels for these recipients.

Todd David Carpenter Bonnett, Fairbourn, Friedman, & Balint 2901 N. Central Avenue Suite 1000 Phoenix, AZ 85012

Elaine A. Ryan Bonnett Fairbourn Friedman & Balint, P.C 2901 N. Central Avenue Suite 1000 Phoenix, AZ 85012

20080116

© 1992-2008 VersusLaw Inc.



Buy This Entire Record For $7.95

Official citation and/or docket number and footnotes (if any) for this case available with purchase.

Learn more about what you receive with purchase of this case.