Searching over 5,500,000 cases.


searching
Buy This Entire Record For $7.95

Official citation and/or docket number and footnotes (if any) for this case available with purchase.

Learn more about what you receive with purchase of this case.

Wynne v. McCormick & Schmick's Seafood Restaurants

UNITED STATES DISTRICT COURT IN AND FOR THE NORTHERN DISTRICT OF CALIFORNIA


April 28, 2008

JUANITA WYNNE AND DANTE BYRD, ON BEHALF OF THEMSELVES AND CLASSES OF THOSE SIMILARLY SITUATED, PLAINTIFFS,
v.
MCCORMICK & SCHMICK'S SEAFOOD RESTAURANTS, INC. AND MCCORMICK & SCHMICK RESTAURANT CORP., DEFENDANTS.

The opinion of the court was delivered by: Hon. Claudia Wilken United States District Judge

[PROPOSED] ORDER EXTENDING TIME TO PRODUCE DATA

Pursuant to stipulation of the parties, it is HEREBY ORDERED that by May 1, 2008, Defendants shall provide the Claims Administrator with computer readable information, in a format acceptable to the Claims Administrator, that contains the full names, social security numbers, last known addresses, position(s) held during the class period, and start dates and any applicable end dates of employment for each position held with Defendants from May 15, 2002 to April 4, 2008 of all persons who are potential Settlement Class members.

Submitted by: By: /s/ James M. Finberg

DATED: April 24, 2008

James M. Finberg James M. Finberg (SBN 114850) Eve H. Cervantez (SB 164709) Rebekah B. Evenson (SBN 207825) ALTSHULER BERZON LLP 177 Post Street, Suite 300 San Francisco, CA 94108 Telephone: (415) 421-7151 Facsimile: (415) 362-8064 E-Mail: jfinberg@altshulerberzon.com E-Mail: ecervantez@altshulerberzon.com Kelly M. Dermody (SBN 171716) Jahan C. Sagafi (SBN 224887)

LIEFF, CABRASER, HEIMANN & BERNSTEIN, LLP 275 Battery Street, 30th Floor San Francisco, CA 94111-3339 Telephone: (415) 956-1000 Facsimile: (415) 956-1008 E-Mail: kdermody@lchb.com E-Mail: jsagafi@lchb.com

Robert Rubin (SBN 085084) Diana C. Tate (SBN 232264 THE LAWYERS' COMMITTEE FOR CIVIL RIGHTS OF THE SAN FRANCISCO BAY AREA 131 Steuart Street, Suite 400 San Francisco, CA 94105 Telephone (415) 543-9444 Facsimile: (415) 543-0296 E-Mail: rrubin@lccr.com E-Mail: dtate@lccr.com

THOMAS A. WARREN LAW OFFICES 2032 Thomasville Rd #D Tallahassee, FL 32308-0734 telephone: (850) 385-1551 Facsimile: (850) 385-6008 Email: tw@nettally.com Bill Lann Lee (SBN 108452) Todd F. Jackson (SBN 202598) Vincent Cheng (SBN 230827) Lindsay Nako (SBN 239090)

LEWIS, FEINBERG, LEE, RENAKER & JACKSON, P.C. 1300 Broadway, Suite 1800 Oakland, CA 94612 Telephone: (510) 839-6824 Facsimile: (510) 839-7839 Email: blee@lewisfeinberg.com Email: tjackson@lewisfeinberg.com Email: vcheng@lewisfeinberg.com Email: lnako@lewisfeinberg.com Gary Lafayette (SBN 08866)

LAFAYETTE & KUMAGAI 100 Spear Street, Suite 400 San Francisco, CA 94105 Telephone: (415) 357-4600 Facsimile: (415) 357-4605 flafayette@lkclaw.com Eric Kingsley (SBN 185123) KINGSLEY & KINSGSLEY 16133 Venture Blvd., Suite 1200 Encino, CA 91436 Telephone: (818) 990-8300 Facsimile: (818) 990-2903 Email: kingsleylaw@aol.com Attorneys for Plaintiffs and the proposed Class Members JUANITA WYNNE and DANTE BYRD, on behalf of themselves and classes of those similarly situated

DATED: April 24, 2008

SEYFARTH SHAW LLP By /s/ William C. Thomas III Attorneys for Defendants MCCORMICK & SCHMICK'S SEAFOOD RESTAURANTS, INC. AND MCCORMICK & SCHMICK'S RESTAURANT CORP.

20080428

© 1992-2008 VersusLaw Inc.



Buy This Entire Record For $7.95

Official citation and/or docket number and footnotes (if any) for this case available with purchase.

Learn more about what you receive with purchase of this case.