Searching over 5,500,000 cases.


searching
Buy This Entire Record For $7.95

Official citation and/or docket number and footnotes (if any) for this case available with purchase.

Learn more about what you receive with purchase of this case.

Media Queue, LLC v. Netflix

UNITED STATES DISTRICT COURT NORTHERN DISTRICT OF CALIFORNIA SAN FRANCISCO DIVISION


August 27, 2009

MEDIA QUEUE, LLC, PLAINTIFF,
v.
NETFLIX, INC., ET AL., DEFENDANTS.

The opinion of the court was delivered by: The Honorable Susan Illston United States District Court Judge

STIPULATED REQUEST TO EXTEND PAGE LIMITS FOR PLAINTIFF'S REPLY IN SUPPORT OF ITS CLAIM CONSTRUCTION BRIEF

Blockbuster have filed a Joint Opposition Claim Construction Brief; additional pages for their Joint Opposition Claim Construction Brief and such request was granted by this Court; ten (10) additional pages; record, as follows: twenty-five (25) pages.

WHEREAS Plaintiff has filed an Opening Claim Construction Brief and Defendants Netflix and

WHERAS Plaintiff agreed not to oppose Netflix and Blockbuster's request for ten (10)

WHEREAS Netflix, Blockbuster, and Greencine have agreed not to oppose Plaintiff's request for

IT IS HEREBY STIPULATED by and between the parties to this action, through their counsel of

The page limitation for Plaintiff's Reply in Support of Its Claim Construction Brief is extended to Dated: August 27, 2009

PURSUANT TO STIPULATION, IT IS SO ORDERED.

GENERAL ORDER 45, X.B. ATTESTATION

I, Michael J. Newton, am the ECF User whose ID and password are being used to file this Stipulated Request to Extend Page Limits for Plaintiff's Reply in Support of Its Claim Construction Brief. In compliance with General Order 45, X.B., I hereby attest that David Wooten, Mathew Kreeger, and Steven Niebow have concurred in this filing.

CERTIFICATE OF SERVICE

I hereby certify that on August 27, 2009, I electronically filed the foregoing document with the Clerk of the Court using the CM/ECF system, which will send electronic notification of such filing to the following individuals:

Counsel for Netflix, Inc. David A. Burrage, davidburrage@burragelaw.com Michael Burrage, mburrage@whittenburragelaw.com Michael Jacobs, mjacobs@mofo.com Matthew I. Kreeger, MKreeger@mofo.com Marcelo Guerra, MGuerra@mofo.com Counsel for Netflix, Inc. Scott W. Breedlove, sbreedlove@velaw.com David K. Wooten, dwooten@velaw.com Leisa Talbert Peschel, lpeschel@velaw.com James P. Martin, jmartin@sflaw.com Counsel for Greencine Holdings, LLC Thomas M. Ladner, tladner@ladnerlittle.com Michael D. Schulman, MDSESQ@aol.com

I further certify that the foregoing document is being served by e-mail on the following individual and firm e-mail address: 23 Steven N. Niebow, snn@niebowlaw.com 24 mediaqueue@velaw.com

I declare that I am a member of the bar of this court.

Executed August 27, 2009, at Dallas, Texas.

20090827

© 1992-2009 VersusLaw Inc.



Buy This Entire Record For $7.95

Official citation and/or docket number and footnotes (if any) for this case available with purchase.

Learn more about what you receive with purchase of this case.