Searching over 5,500,000 cases.


searching
Buy This Entire Record For $7.95

Official citation and/or docket number and footnotes (if any) for this case available with purchase.

Learn more about what you receive with purchase of this case.

In re Ebay Seller Antitrust Litigation

UNITED STATES DISTRICT COURT NORTHERN DISTRICT OF CALIFORNIA SAN JOSE DIVISION


September 22, 2009

IN RE EBAY SELLER ANTITRUST LITIGATION

The opinion of the court was delivered by: The Honorable Jeremy Fogel United States District Court Judge

STIPULATION AND [PROPOSED] ORDER EXTENDING PAGE LIMITATIONS FOR PLAINTIFFS' REPLY IN SUPPORT OF CLASS CERTIFICATION ACTION FILED: April 4, 2007

The parties hereto, through their respective counsel of record, hereby stipulate to the entry of the following Order regarding page limits applicable under the Local Rules in connection with the parties' class certification briefing:

WHEREAS, pursuant to the Court's May 29, 2009 order, the parties agreed to extend the page limitations for the memoranda in support of and in opposition to class certification, allowing Plaintiffs 50 pages for their opening motion; allowing eBay 50 pages to oppose Plaintiffs' motion; and allowng Plaintiffs 30 pages for their reply in support of class certification;

WHEREAS on September 8, 2009, the parties stipulated and on September 11, 2009, this Court approved, a supplemental memorandum in opposition to class certification to be filed by Defendant eBay, Inc., not to exceed 10 pages;

WHEREAS on September 11, 2009, eBay filed such a supplemental memorandum;

WHEREAS Plaintiffs now seek an additional 10 pages for their reply in support of class certification, allowing them up to 40 pages for their reply memorandum; and

WHEREAS Defendant does not oppose this request.

IT IS HEREBY STIPULATED, AGREED, AND ORDERED AS FOLLOWS:

Plaintiffs' memorandum in support of their motion for class certification shall not exceed 40 pages in length.

DATED: September 21, 2009

I, Jeff D. Friedman, am the ECF User whose ID and password are being used to file this STIPULATION AND [PROPOSED] ORDER EXTENDING PAGE LIMITATIONS FOR PLAINTIFFS' REPLY IN SUPPORT OF CLASS CERTIFICATION. In compliance with General Order 45, X.B., I hereby attest that Randall W. Edwards has concurred in this filing.

ORDER

PURSUANT TO STIPULATION, IT IS SO ORDERED.

CERTIFICATE OF SERVICE

I hereby certify that on September 21, 2009, I electronically filed the foregoing with the Clerk of the Court using the CM/ECF system which will send notification of such filing to the e-mail addresses registered, as denoted on the attached Electronic Mail Notice List, and I hereby certify that I have mailed the foregoing document or paper via the United States Postal Service to the non-CM/ECF participants indicated on the attached Manual Notice List.

Mailing Information for a Case 5:07-cv-01882-JF

Electronic Mail Notice List

The following are those who are currently on the list to receive e-mail notices for this case.

AOL, LLC sgermaise@mcguirewoods.com

Christine Pedigo Bartholomew cbartholomew@finkelsteinthompson.com,sanfran@finkelsteinthompson.com Steve W. Berman steve@hbsslaw.com,carrie@hbsslaw.com

Thomas Patrick Brown tbrown@omm.com,dbordessa@omm.com

Elaine T. Byszewski elaine@hbsslaw.com,jenniferb@hbsslaw.com

Aaron H. Darsky adarsky@audetlaw.com

Randall W. Edwards REdwards@omm.com

Joseph P. Garland jpg65@columbia.edu

Susan L. Germaise sgermaise@mcguirewoods.com

Daniel Hume dhume@kmslaw.com

Karina Kosharskyy kkosharskyy@kmllp.com

David E. Kovel dkovel@kmllp.com

Brynly R. Llyr bllyr@omm.com

Joseph V. McBride

jmcbride@rabinpeckel.com

Michael Andrew McShane mmcshane@audetlaw.com

Dixie Lee Noonan dnoonan@omm.com,bbelina@omm.com

I. Stephen Rabin srabin@rabinpeckel.com

Rosemary M. Rivas rrivas@finkelsteinthompson.com,sdoerrer@finkelsteinthompson.com

Katherine Robison krobison@omm.com,rgonzalez@omm.com

George W. Sampson george@hbsslaw.com

Shana E. Scarlett shanas@hbsslaw.com,jeneld@hbsslaw.com

Jeffrey Squire squire@bragarwexler.com

Robert L. Stolebarger robert.stolebarger@hro.com

Christopher S. Studebaker cstudebaker@kmllp.com

Reginald Von Terrell reggiet2@aol.com

Beverly Tse btse@kmllp.com

Michael Frederick Tubach mtubach@omm.com,kquintanilla@omm.com

Visa Inc. robert.stolebarger@hro.com

Kenneth G. Walsh kwalsh@kmllp.com

Julie Dawn Wood jwood@omm.com,ihaas@omm.com

Manual Notice List

The following is the list of attorneys who are not on the list to receive e-mail notices for this case (who therefore require manual noticing). You may wish to use your mouse to select and copy this list into your word processing program in order to create notices or labels for these recipients.

(No manual recipients)

20090922

© 1992-2009 VersusLaw Inc.



Buy This Entire Record For $7.95

Official citation and/or docket number and footnotes (if any) for this case available with purchase.

Learn more about what you receive with purchase of this case.