Searching over 5,500,000 cases.


searching
Buy This Entire Record For $7.95

Download the entire decision to receive the complete text, official citation,
docket number, dissents and concurrences, and footnotes for this case.

Learn more about what you receive with purchase of this case.

Brantley v. Maxwell-Jolly

December 30, 2009

LILLIE BRANTLEY, BY HER GUARDIAN AD LITEM CHAUNCEY MCLORIN; GILDA GARCIA; ALLIE JO WOODARD, BY HER GUARDIAN AD LITEM LINDA GASPARD-BERRY, INDIVIDUALLY AND ON BEHALF OF ALL OTHERS SIMILARLY SITUATED, PLAINTIFFS,
v.
DAVID MAXWELL-JOLLY, DIRECTOR OF THE DEPARTMENT OF HEALTH CARE SERVICES, STATE OF CALIFORNIA, DEPARTMENT OF HEALTH CARE SERVICES, DEFENDANTS.



The opinion of the court was delivered by: Honorable Saundra B. Armstrong

CLASS ACTION

STIPULATION AND [PROPOSED] ORDER TO FILE FIRST AMENDED COMPLAINT

Anna Rich, State Bar No. 230195 arich@nsclc.org

Kevin Prindiville, State Bar No. 235835 kprindiville@nsclc.org

NATIONAL SENIOR CITIZENS LAW CENTER 1330 Broadway, Suite 525 Oakland, CA 94612 Telephone: (510) 663-1055 Facsimile: (510) 663-1051

Eric Carlson, State Bar No. 141538 ecarlson@nsclc.org

NATIONAL SENIOR CITIZENS LAW CENTER 3435 Wilshire Boulevard, Ste 2860 Los Angeles, CA 90010-1938 Telephone: 213-674-2813 Facsimile: 213-639-0934

Barbara Jones, State Bar No. 88448 bjones@aarp.org

AARP FOUNDATION LITIGATION 200 So. Los Robles, Suite 400 Pasadena, CA 91101 Telephone: (626) 585-2628 Facsimile: (626) 583-8538 Kenneth W. Zeller, Pro Hac Vice kzeller@aarp.org

AARP FOUNDATION LITIGATION 601 E Street NW Washington D.C. 20049 Telephone: (202) 434-2060 Facsimile: (202) 434-6424

Sarah Somers, State Bar No. 170118 somers@healthlaw.org

Martha Jane Perkins, State Bar No. 104784 perkins@healthlaw.org

NATIONAL HEALTH LAW PROGRAM 211 N. Columbia Street Chapel Hill, NC 27514 Telephone: (919) 968 – 6308 Facsimile: (919) ...


Buy This Entire Record For $7.95

Download the entire decision to receive the complete text, official citation,
docket number, dissents and concurrences, and footnotes for this case.

Learn more about what you receive with purchase of this case.