Searching over 5,500,000 cases.


searching
Buy This Entire Record For $7.95

Official citation and/or docket number and footnotes (if any) for this case available with purchase.

Learn more about what you receive with purchase of this case.

Kramer v. Autobytel

UNITED STATES DISTRICT COURT NORTHERN DISTRICT OF CALIFORNIA OAKLAND DIVISION


July 19, 2010

CHRISTOPHER KRAMER, INDIVIDUALLY AND ON BEHALF OF ALL OTHERS SIMILARLY SITUATED, PLAINTIFF,
v.
AUTOBYTEL, INC., A DELAWARE CORPORATION; B2MOBILE, LLC, A CALIFORNIA LIMITED LIABILITY COMPANY; AND LEADCLICK MEDIA, INC., A CALIFORNIA CORPORATION, DEFENDANTS.

The opinion of the court was delivered by: The Honorable Claudia Wilken United States District Court Judge

STIPULATION REGARDING BRIEFING SCHEDULE FOR MOTIONS TO DISMISS

Time: 2:00 p.m. Ctrm: 2, 4th Floor, Hon. Claudia Wilken Complaint Filed: November 17, 2009 Date: September 9, 2010

Counsel for the moving parties, Defendants B2Mobile, LLC, and LeadClick Media, Inc., have conferred with counsel for the responding party, Plaintiff Christopher Kramer, and have reached an agreement regarding the briefing schedule for the motions to dismiss filed herewith.

The parties agree that good cause exists to extend the time for filing opposition and reply briefs.

The parties' agreed-upon briefing schedule is as follows:

* July 14, 2010: Date of filing motions to dismiss

* August 9, 2010: Deadline for filing briefs in opposition to motions to dismiss

* August 26, 2010: Deadline for filing reply briefs in support of motions to dismiss

* September 9: 2010: Motions to dismiss set for hearing before Judge Wilken

Dated: July 14, 2010

HANSON BRIDGETT LLP Megan Oliver Thompson Arman Javid (SBN 191572) Raymond F. Lynch (SBN 119065) Megan Oliver Thompson (SBN 256654) ajavid@hansonbridgett.com rlynch@hansonbridgett.com moliverthompson@hansonbridgett.com

And by

Dated: July 14, 2010

SUMMIT LAW GROUP PLLC Philip S. McCune (pro hac vice pending) Molly A. Terwilliger (pro hac vice pending) philm@summitlaw.com mollyt@summitlaw.com Attorneys for Defendant B2Mobile, LLC

Dated: July 14, 2010

EDELSON MCGUIRE LLP Sean P. Reis (SBN 184044) sreis@edelson.com Attorneys for Plaintiff Christopher Kramer

Dated: July 14, 2010

REED SMITH LLP Roxanne M. Wilson John P. Zaimes (SBN 91933) Roxanne M. Wilson (SBN 94627) Jennifer L. Nelson (SBN 228996) jzaimes@reedsmith.com Rwilson@reedsmith.com jlnelson@reedsmith.com Attorneys for Defendant LeadClick Media, Inc.

PURSUANT TO STIPULATION, IT IS SO ORDERED.

20100719

© 1992-2010 VersusLaw Inc.



Buy This Entire Record For $7.95

Official citation and/or docket number and footnotes (if any) for this case available with purchase.

Learn more about what you receive with purchase of this case.