Searching over 5,500,000 cases.


searching
Buy This Entire Record For $7.95

Official citation and/or docket number and footnotes (if any) for this case available with purchase.

Learn more about what you receive with purchase of this case.

Htc Corp., et al v. Technology Properties Ltd.

IN THE UNITED STATES DISTRICT COURT FOR THE NORTHERN DISTRICT OF CALIFORNIA SAN JOSE DIVISION


December 13, 2010

HTC CORP., ET AL.,
PLAINTIFFS,
v.
TECHNOLOGY PROPERTIES LTD., ET AL., DEFENDANTS.

The opinion of the court was delivered by: Howard R. Lloyd United States Magistrate Judge

NOT FOR CITATION

United States District Court For the Northern District of California

ORDER DENYING PLAINTIFFS' REQUEST FOR LEAVE TO FILE A SUPPLEMENTAL STATEMENT

[Re: Docket No. 231]

On November 2, 2010, Defendants filed a motion to compel Plaintiffs to provide further

17 responses to their interrogatories and requests for production of documents. Docket No. 191. Oral 18 argument is scheduled to take place on December 14, 2010. Now, the day before the hearing,

Plaintiffs seek leave to file a supplemental statement in support of their opposition to Defendants' 20 motion. Docket No. 231. Good cause failing to be shown, the Court DENIES Plaintiffs' request.

IT IS SO ORDERED.

Dated: December 13, 2010

Notice will be electronically mailed to:

Eugene Y. Mar emar@fbm.com, ljensen@fbm.com, mclaros@fbm.com Heidi Lyn Keefe hkeefe@cooley.com, jmcintosh@cooley.com Jeffrey M. Fisher jfisher@fbm.com, calendar@fbm.com, renterig@fbm.com, wpemail@fbm.com John L. Cooper jcooper@fbm.com, brestivo@fbm.com, calendar@fbm.com Kyle Dakai Chen kyle.chen@cooley.com, jmcintosh@cooley.com, lfass@cooley.com Mark R. Weinstein mweinstein@cooley.com, lfass@cooley.com, mkenny@cooley.com Nan E. Joesten njoesten@fbm.com, calendar@fbm.com, llaflamme@fbm.com Stephanie Powers Skaff sskaff@fbm.com, bwestburg@fbm.com, calendar@fbm.com

Counsel are responsible for distributing copies of this document to co-counsel who have not registered for e-filing under the court's CM/ECF program.

United States District Court For the Northern District of California

20101213

© 1992-2010 VersusLaw Inc.



Buy This Entire Record For $7.95

Official citation and/or docket number and footnotes (if any) for this case available with purchase.

Learn more about what you receive with purchase of this case.