Searching over 5,500,000 cases.


searching
Buy This Entire Record For $7.95

Official citation and/or docket number and footnotes (if any) for this case available with purchase.

Learn more about what you receive with purchase of this case.

Vasudevan Software, Inc v. International Business Machines Corporation

IN THE UNITED STATES DISTRICT COURT FOR THE NORTHERN DISTRICT OF CALIFORNIA SAN JOSE DIVISION


March 7, 2011

VASUDEVAN SOFTWARE, INC.,
PLAINTIFF,
v.
INTERNATIONAL BUSINESS MACHINES CORPORATION, ET AL.,
DEFENDANTS.

The opinion of the court was delivered by: Howard R. Lloyd United States Magistrate Judge

** E-filed March 7, 2011 **

NOT FOR CITATION

United States District Court For the Northern District of California

ORDER GRANTING PLAINTIFF'S ADMINISTRATIVE MOTION FOR LEAVE TO FILE UNDER SEAL 14 [Re: Docket No. 193]

Plaintiff filed an administrative motion for leave to file under seal Exhibit AD to the Declaration of Eric Enger. Docket No. 193. Good cause having been shown, Plaintiffs' motion is 19 GRANTED. Plaintiffs shall file under seal these documents in accordance with the procedures set 20 forth in Civil Local Rule 79-5 and General Order 62. 21

IT IS SO ORDERED.

C09-05897 RS (HRL) Notice will be electronically mailed to: Andrew G Heinz andrew.heinz@kirkland.com, aheinz@kirkand.com, jason.emden@kirkland.com Brad Evan Rosen bradrosen@quinnemanuel.com Brooke Taylor btaylor@susmangodfrey.com, bnealious@susmangodfrey.com 4 Brooke Ashley-May Taylor btaylor@susmangodfrey.com Daniel J Walker dwalker@susmangodfrey.com, 5 canderson@susmangodfrey.com David A Nelson davenelson@quinnemanuel.com Ellen M Padilla ellenpadilla@quinnemanuel.com Eric James Enger eenger@hpcllp.com, nbaudoin@hpcllp.com 7 Harper Siems Batts harper.batts@kirkland.com, julie.bueno@kirkland.com, lesley.ahlberg@kirkland.com Jennifer A Bauer jenniferbauer@quinnemanuel.com Jennifer Anne Bauer jenniferbauer@quinnemanuel.com, 9 lisagarner@quinnemanuel.com John M. Desmarais jdesmarais@desmaraisllp.com 10 Jon T Hohenthaner jon.hohenthaner@kirkland.com Joseph Allen Loy joseph.loy@kirkland.com, jay.mafale@kirkland.com Leslie V Payne lpayne@hpcllp.com Martin A Galese martin.galese@kirkland.com Matthew M Sarboraria matthew.sarboraria@oracle.com Meghan Elizabeth Bordonaro meghanbordonaro@quinnemanuel.com 13 Michael F. Heim mheim@hpcllp.com, abranum@hpcllp.com, awilson@hpcllp.com, canderson@hpcllp.com Robert Alan Appleby rappleby@kirkland.com, jemden@kirkland.com Sean Sang-Chul Pak seanpak@quinnemanuel.com, 15 susanneglobig@quinnemanuel.com Stephen Edward Morrissey smorrissey@susmangodfrey.com, 16 hdanielson@susmangodfrey.com

Please see General Order 45 Section IX C.2 and D; Notice has NOT been electronically mailed to: Nathan Hamstra Quinn Emanuel Urquhart & Sullivan 500 W. Madison 20 Suite 2459 chicago, Il 60661 21 Counsel are responsible for distributing copies of this document to co-counsel who have not registered for e-filing under the court's CM/ECF program.

20110307

© 1992-2011 VersusLaw Inc.



Buy This Entire Record For $7.95

Official citation and/or docket number and footnotes (if any) for this case available with purchase.

Learn more about what you receive with purchase of this case.