Searching over 5,500,000 cases.


searching
Buy This Entire Record For $7.95

Official citation and/or docket number and footnotes (if any) for this case available with purchase.

Learn more about what you receive with purchase of this case.

21x Capital Ltd., et al v. Robert Werra

IN THE UNITED STATES DISTRICT COURT FOR THE NORTHERN DISTRICT OF CALIFORNIA SAN JOSE DIVISION


March 30, 2011

21X CAPITAL LTD., ET AL.,
PLAINTIFFS,
v.
ROBERT WERRA, ET AL.,
DEFENDANTS.

The opinion of the court was delivered by: James Ware United States District Chief Judge

ORDER VACATING CASE MANAGEMENT CONFERENCE; CLOSING FILE

This case is scheduled for a Case Management Conference on April 4, 2011. Pursuant to the Federal Rules of Civil Procedure and Local Rules of this Court, the parties conferred and duly 17 submitted a Joint Case Management Statement, wherein the parties represented that, following the Ninth Circuit's ruling on Plaintiffs' fee award appeal, there are no further issues for the Court to 19 address in this case. (See Docket Item No. 261.

In light of the parties' representation, the Court finds that a Case Management Conference is not necessary at this time. Accordingly, the Cort VACATES the April Conference.

The Clerk of Court shall close this file.

THIS IS TO CERTIFY THAT COPIES OF THIS ORDER HAVE BEEN DELIVERED TO:

Aaron Paul Silberman aps@rjo.com Courtney Towle ctowle@kvn.com Daniel E. Jackson djackson@kvn.com Jon Burgess Streeter jstreeter@kvn.com Julian William Mack pmack@buchalter.com Kevin Thayer Reed kreed@kvn.com Khari Jamil Tillery kjt@kvn.com Peter Gerard Bertrand pbertrand@buchalter.com Rachael Elizabeth Meny rem@kvn.com Thomas H. Carlson tcarlson@rjop.com

Dated: March 30, 2011

Richard W. Wieking, Clerk

By: /s/ JW Chambers Elizabeth Garcia Courtroom Deputy

20110330

© 1992-2011 VersusLaw Inc.



Buy This Entire Record For $7.95

Official citation and/or docket number and footnotes (if any) for this case available with purchase.

Learn more about what you receive with purchase of this case.