Searching over 5,500,000 cases.


searching
Buy This Entire Record For $7.95

Download the entire decision to receive the complete text, official citation,
docket number, dissents and concurrences, and footnotes for this case.

Learn more about what you receive with purchase of this case.

Kristin M. Perry, et al v. Arnold Schwarzenegger

May 12, 2011

KRISTIN M. PERRY, ET AL.,
PLAINTIFFS,
v.
ARNOLD SCHWARZENEGGER, ET AL., DEFENDANTS.



The opinion of the court was delivered by: James Ware United States District Chief Judge

ORDER RE. THE LODGING OF TRIAL TAPES

United States District Court United States District Court District of California n District of California

On May 12, 2011, counsel for Hon. Vaughn R. Walker (ret.) filed a letter informing the Court that Judge Walker has lodged his chambers' copy of the video recordings made of the trial as For the Norther For the Norther Exhibit A. (Docket Item No. 777.) Pending the hearing on the matter, the Court ORDERS the Clerk of Court to file Exhibit A to Docket Item No. 777 under seal.

THIS IS TO CERTIFY THAT COPIES OF THIS ORDER HAVE BEEN DELIVERED TO:

Alan Lawrence Schlosser aschlosser@aclunc.org Amir Cameron Tayrani ATayrani@gibsondunn.com 3

Andrew Perry Pugno andrew@pugnolaw.com Andrew Walter Stroud stroud@mgslaw.com 4

Angela Christine Thompson angelathompsonesq@gmail.com Austin R. Nimocks animocks@telladf.org 5

Brian Ricardo Chavez-Ochoa chavezochoa@yahoo.com Brian W Raum braum@telladf.org 6

Charles J. Cooper ccooper@cooperkirk.com Charles Salvatore LiMandri cslimandri@limandri.com 7

Christine Van Aken christine.van.aken@sfgov.org Christopher Dean Dusseault cdusseault@gibsondunn.com 8

Christopher Francis Stoll cstoll@nclrights.org Christopher James Schweickert cjs@wcjuris.com 9

Claude Franklin Kolm claude.kolm@acgov.org Daniel J. Powell Daniel.Powell@doj.ca.gov 10

Danny Yeh Chou danny.chou@sfgov.org David Boies dboies@bsfllp.com

David E. Bunim DBunim@haasnaja.com David H. Thompson dthompson@cooperkirk.com

United States District Court

David L. Llewellyn DLlewellyn@LS4law.com Diana E Richmond ...


Buy This Entire Record For $7.95

Download the entire decision to receive the complete text, official citation,
docket number, dissents and concurrences, and footnotes for this case.

Learn more about what you receive with purchase of this case.