Searching over 5,500,000 cases.


searching
Buy This Entire Record For $7.95

Official citation and/or docket number and footnotes (if any) for this case available with purchase.

Learn more about what you receive with purchase of this case.

In Re: Tft-Lcd (Flat Panel Antitrust Litigation State of New York v. Au Optronics Corp.

UNITED STATES DISTRICT COURT FOR THE NORTHERN DISTRICT OF CALIFORNIA (SAN FRANCISCO DIVISION)


June 22, 2011

IN RE: TFT-LCD (FLAT PANEL ANTITRUST LITIGATION STATE OF NEW YORK
v.
AU OPTRONICS CORP., ET AL.,

The opinion of the court was delivered by: The Honorable Susan J. Illston

Richard L. Schwartz (NY Bar No. 1821081)* Geralyn J. Trujillo (NY Bar No. 3008117)* John A. Ioannou (NY Bar No. 2646909)* OFFICE OF THE ATTORNEY GENERAL STATE OF NEW YORK 120 Broadway, 26th Floor New York, New York 10271 Telephone: 212-416-8282 (Richard L. Schwartz) Telephone: 212-416-6677 (Geralyn J. Trujillo) Telephone: 212-416-8268 (John A. Ioannou) Facsimile: 212-416-6015 Email: Richard.Schwartz@ag.ny.gov Geralyn.Trujillo@ag.ny.gov John.Ioannou@ag.ny.gov *Automatic Pro Hac Vice Admission Pursuant to Pretrial Order No. 1, Dated July 3, 2007 (Waiving Civil L.R. 11-3) Attorneys for Plaintiff, State of New York

STIPULATION AND [PROPOSED] ORDER

This Document Relates To:

WHEREAS, the Local Rules of the United States District Court for the Northern District of California, Civil Local Rules 7-3(a) and 7-4(b) would otherwise govern the page limits for the State 27 of New York's Brief in Opposition to Defendants' Motion to Dismiss Amended Complaint or in the Alternative to Stay in Part;

NOW, THEREFORE, the Undersigned Parties, acting by and through their respective counsel of record, hereby stipulate and agree as follows:

1. The page limit for the State of New York's Brief in Opposition to Defendants' Motion to Dismiss Amended Complaint or in the Alternative to Stay in Part, due June 21, 2011, may be up to 35 pages.

2. All other Local Rules shall remain in effect with respect to the briefing.

IT IS SO STIPULATED

Attestation: The filer of this document attests that the concurrence of the other signatories thereto has been obtained.

SO ORDERED

Honorable Susan J. Illston

Date Entered 6/21/11

Richard L. Schwartz (NY Bar No. 1821081)* Geralyn J. Trujillo (NY Bar No. 3008117)* John A. Ioannou (NY Bar No. 2646909)* OFFICE OF THE ATTORNEY GENERAL STATE OF NEW YORK 120 Broadway, 26th Floor New York, New York 10271 Telephone: 212-416-8282 (Richard L. Schwartz) Telephone: 212-416-6677 (Geralyn J. Trujillo) Telephone: 212-416-8268 (John A. Ioannou) Facsimile: 212-416-6015 Email: Richard.Schwartz@ag.ny.gov Geralyn.Trujillo@ag.ny.gov John.Ioannou@ag.ny.gov Attorneys for Plaintiff State of New York *Automatic Pro Hac Vice Admission Pursuant to Pretrial Order No. 1, Dated July 3, 2007 (Waiving Civil L.R. 11-3)

IN THE UNITED STATES DISTRICT COURT NORTHERN DISTRICT OF CALIFORNIA SAN FRANCISCO DIVISION

IN RE: TFT-LCD (FLAT PANEL) ANTITRUST LITIGATION State of New York v. AU Optronics Corp., et al.,

CERTIFICATE OF SERVICE

CASE NO. 3:11-CV-711-SI; MDL File No. 1827; 3:11-cv-711 SI

This Document Relates To:

MASTER FILE NO. 07-md-1827-SI

CERTIFICATE OF SERVICE 1 MASTER FILE NO. 07-MD-1827-SI STATE OF NEW YORK CASE NO. 3:11-CV-711-SI

I, John A. Ioannou, an Assistant Attorney General in the Office of the Attorney General, State of New York, Antitrust Bureau, hereby certify that on June 20, 2011, a copy of the following:

CERTIFICATE OF SERVICE were served by email on the following counsel:

Michael R. Lazerwitz mlazerwitz@cgsh.com Lee F. Berger lberger@cgsh.com Roxane C. Busey Patrick J. Ahern patrick.j.ahern@bakernet.com roxane.c.busey@bakernet.com Robert W. Tarun robert.w.tarun@bakernet.com Bruce H. Jackson bruce.h.Jackson@bakernet.com Joseph M. Alioto josephalioto@mac.com, jmiller@aliotolaw.com Christopher M. Wyant Hugh F. Bangasser Randall Allen randall.allen@alston.com hugh.bangasser@klgates.com Chris.wyant@klgates.com Garrard R. Beeney beeneyg@sullcrom.com Christopher B. Hockett Jonathan D. Martin chris.hockett@davispolk.com jonathan.martin@davispolk.com Carl L. Blumenstein cblumenstein@nossaman.com Anne E. Schneider anne.Schneider@ago.mo.gov Nicholas Weilhammer Nicholas.weilhammer@myfloridalegal.com Brendan P. Cullen cullenb@sullcrom.com Tyler Cunningham Sam N. Dawood Allison Ann Davis tcunningham@sheppardmullin.com Michael Scarborough mscarborough@sheppardmullin.com allisondavis@dwt.com samdawood@dwt.com Michael F. Healy michael.healy@sdma.com Eric B. Fastiff Matthew C. Lovell matthew.lovell@sdma.com Theodore Edelman edelmant@sullcrom.com efastiff@lchb.com David P. Germaine dgermaine@vaneklaw.com Brendan Patrick Glackin bglackin@lchb.com Melvin R. Goldman mgoldman@mofo.com John M. Grenfell John.Grenfell@pillsburylaw.com Richard M. Heimann Case3:07-md-01827-SI Document2947 Filed06/22/11 Page10 of 12 rheimann@lchb.com Philip J. Iovieno piovieno@bsfllp.com Andrew Scirica Kingsdale akingsdale@lchb.com Peter Kontio peter.kontio@alston.com Andrew D. Lanphere Andrew.lanphere@pillsburylaw.com Jack W. Lee jlee@minamitamaki.com Peter K. Huston peter.huston@usdoj.gov, liliana.vallejo@usdoj.gov James McGinnis jmcginnis@smrh.com Parker Miller parker.miller@alston.com Jerome Murphy jmurphy@crowell.com Jason C. Murray jmurray@crowell.com Fusae Nara fusae.nara@pillsburylaw.com Christopher A. Nedeau cnedeau@nossaman.com Elizabeth C. Pritzker ecp@girardgibbs.com Hilary Kathleen Ratway hratway@hausfeldllp.com Kent M. Roger kroger@morganlewis.com Joel Sanders jsanders@gibsondunn.com Rachel Brass rbrass@gibsondunn.com Francis O. Scarpulla fscarpulla@zelle.com Daniel R. Shulman daniel.shulman@gpmlaw.com Bruce Simon bsimon@pswplaw.com Bradley P. Smith smithbr@sullcrom.com Jacob R. Sorensen jake.sorensen@pillsburylaw.com Richard W. Stimson rick.stimson@alston.com Joshua Stokes jstokes@crowell.com Richard S. Taffet Richard.taffet@bingham.com Ernie Vargo evargo@bakerlaw.com Nick Steven Verwolf nickverwolf@dwt.com Daniel L. Warshaw dwarshaw@pswplaw.com Robert D. Wick rwick@cov.com Simon Frankel sfrankel@cov.com Derek Ludwin dludwin@cov.com Jeffrey Davidson jdavidson@cov.com Valarie Williams valarie.williams@alston.com Jason P. Fulton jfulton@diamondmccarthy.com Allan Diamond adiamond@diamondmccarthy.com Jim McCarthy jmccarthy@diamondmccarthy.com Marc M. Seltzer mseltzer@susmangodfrey.com Steven G. Sklaver ssklaver@susmangodfrey.com Ryan C. Kirkpatrick rkirkpatrick@susmangodfrey.com Erica W. Harris eharris@susmangodfrey.com Office of the Attorney General John A. Ioannou Assistant Attorney General Dated: June 20, 2011 /s/ John A. Ioannou Antitrust Bureau State of New York 120 Broadway, 26th Floor Telephone: 212-416-8268 Facsimile: 212-416-6015 Email: John.Ioannou@ag.ny.gov

20110622

© 1992-2011 VersusLaw Inc.



Buy This Entire Record For $7.95

Official citation and/or docket number and footnotes (if any) for this case available with purchase.

Learn more about what you receive with purchase of this case.