Searching over 5,500,000 cases.


searching
Buy This Entire Record For $7.95

Official citation and/or docket number and footnotes (if any) for this case available with purchase.

Learn more about what you receive with purchase of this case.

Maria A. Garvin, et al v. Linda Tran

IN THE UNITED STATES DISTRICT COURT FOR THE NORTHERN DISTRICT OF CALIFORNIA SAN JOSE DIVISION


September 6, 2011

MARIA A. GARVIN, ET AL.,
PLAINTIFFS,
v.
LINDA TRAN, ET AL.,
DEFENDANTS.

The opinion of the court was delivered by: Howard R. Lloyd United States Magistrate Judge

** E-filed September 6, 2011 **

NOT FOR CITATION

ORDER DISMISSING DEFENDANT AND CROSS-CLAIMANT PABLO CURIEL'S CROSS-CLAIMS [Re: Docket No. 283]

This Court held a show cause hearing on August 30, 2011. Docket No. 283. At the hearing, defendant and cross-claimant Pablo Curiel requested that all of his cross-claims (Docket No. 31) be 18 dismissed in their entirety. Id. Accordingly, pursuant to Federal Rule of Civil Procedure 41(c), Curiel's cross-claims are DISMISSED. 20

IT IS SO ORDERED.

C07-01571 HRL Notice will be electronically mailed to: Alisha Mei Yuk Louie alouie@sideman.com Annette D. Kirkham annettek@lawfoundation.org, teresam@lawfoundation.org 3 Cindy Hamilton hamiltonc@gtlaw.com, sandiferc@gtlaw.com, svlitdock@gtlaw.com Jessica Lynn Fry jessicaf@lawfoundation.org, nuemig@lawfoundation.org, 4 teresam@lawfoundation.org Karen Rosenthal rosenthalk@gtlaw.com, sandiferc@gtlaw.com, svlitdock@gtlaw.com 5 Kimberly Pederson kimp@lawfoundation.org, teresam@lawfoundation.org Kyra Ann Kazantzis kyrak@lawfoundation.org 6 Shawn Robert Parr shawn@parrlawgroup.com, donna@parrlawgroup.com William Cornelius Last , Jr wclast@lastlawfirm.com 7 William J. Goines goinesw@gtlaw.com, sandiferc@gtlaw.com, svlitdock@gtlaw.com 8

Notice will be mailed to: 9

Jesus Chavez 2825 Dryden Ave. 10 Gilroy, CA 95020 Pablo Curiel 2633 Glen Hancock Court San Jose, CA 95148 13 Raya Ghajar 1101 Salerno Drive 14 Campbell, CA 95008 15 Counsel are responsible for distributing copies of this document to co-counsel who have not registered for e-filing under the court's CM/ECF program.

20110906

© 1992-2011 VersusLaw Inc.



Buy This Entire Record For $7.95

Official citation and/or docket number and footnotes (if any) for this case available with purchase.

Learn more about what you receive with purchase of this case.