Searching over 5,500,000 cases.


searching
Buy This Entire Record For $7.95

Official citation and/or docket number and footnotes (if any) for this case available with purchase.

Learn more about what you receive with purchase of this case.

Innovative Automation, LLC v. Primera Technology

IN THE UNITED STATES DISTRICT COURT FOR THE NORTHERN DISTRICT OF CALIFORNIA SAN JOSE DIVISION


October 4, 2011

INNOVATIVE AUTOMATION, LLC, PLAINTIFFS,
v.
PRIMERA TECHNOLOGY, INC,
DEFENDANTS.

The opinion of the court was delivered by: Howard R. Lloyd United States Magistrate Judge

NOT FOR CITATION

ORDER REQUIRING PARTIES TO FILE ADMINISTRATIVE MOTION UNDER CIVIL L.R. 3-12(b)

Excluding Innovative Automation LLC v. Microtech Systems, 4:11-cv-01299, which, according to plaintiff's counsel, is settling, there are four other pending cases in this district which may be related to the present one. They are: Innovative Automation LLC v. Mediatechnics Systems, Inc., 5:11-cv-03410 HRLInnovative Automation LLC v. DisCopyLabs, 3:11-cv-03411 CRB Innovative Automation LLC v. Acutrack Inc., 5:11-cv-3412 LHK Rimage Corp. v. Innovative Automation LLC, 4:11-cv-04224 DMR Accordingly, under the authority of Civil L.R. 3-12(c), the parties in the present case are ordered to 24 file forthwith an Administrative Motion to Consider Whether Cases Should be Related (Civil. L.R. 25 3-12(b)).

IT IS SO ORDERED.

C11-3713 Notice will be electronically mailed to: Adam Gutride adam@gutridesafier.com Seth Adam Safier seth@gutridesafier.com Todd Michael Kennedy todd@gutridesafier.com Victoria L.H. Booke vbooke@gmail.com Martin R. Glick mglick@howardrice.com Edward Andrew Bayley ebayley@howardrice.com Counsel are responsible for distributing copies of this document to co-counsel who have not registered for e-filing under the court's CM/ECF program.

20111004

© 1992-2011 VersusLaw Inc.



Buy This Entire Record For $7.95

Official citation and/or docket number and footnotes (if any) for this case available with purchase.

Learn more about what you receive with purchase of this case.