Searching over 5,500,000 cases.


searching
Buy This Entire Record For $7.95

Official citation and/or docket number and footnotes (if any) for this case available with purchase.

Learn more about what you receive with purchase of this case.

Aerielle Technologies Inc.; et al v. Belkin International

IN THE UNITED STATES DISTRICT COURT FOR THE NORTHERN DISTRICT OF CALIFORNIA SAN JOSE DIVISION


January 5, 2012

AERIELLE TECHNOLOGIES INC.; ET AL., PLAINTIFFS,
v.
BELKIN INTERNATIONAL, INC.; ET AL.,
DEFENDANTS.

The opinion of the court was delivered by: Howard R. Lloyd United States Magistrate Judge

** E-filed January 5, 2012 **

NOT FOR CITATION

ORDER RE DISCOVERY DISPUTE JOINT REPORTS 1-4 [Re: Docket No. 161, 162, 163, 164]

United States District Court For the Northern District of California

Pursuant to Judge Koh's Order of January 4, 2012 dismissing the entire above-captioned 17 action with prejudice, and parties' stipulation thereto, the Discovery Dispute Joint Reports 1-4 18 currently pending before this court are DENIED as MOOT. 19

IT IS SO ORDERED.

C10-01301 LHK Notice will be electronically mailed to:

Brent Yamashita brent.yamashita@dlapiper.com Carrie Williamson carrie.williamson@dlapiper.com 3 Chang Up Kim changu.kim@dlapiper.com Christine Corbett christine.corbett@dlapiper.com 4 Mark Fowler mark.fowler@dlapiper.com Robert Dickerson DickersonR@dicksteinshapiro.com 5 David Randall randalld@dicksteinshapiro.com Jeffrey Miller MillerJ@dicksteinshapiro.com 6 Robert Gingher gingherr@dicksteinshapiro.com Yasser El-Gamal elgamaly@dicksteinshapiro.com 7

Counsel are responsible for distributing copies of this document to co-counsel who have not registered for e-filing under the court's CM/ECF program.

20120105

© 1992-2012 VersusLaw Inc.



Buy This Entire Record For $7.95

Official citation and/or docket number and footnotes (if any) for this case available with purchase.

Learn more about what you receive with purchase of this case.