Searching over 5,500,000 cases.


searching
Buy This Entire Record For $7.95

Official citation and/or docket number and footnotes (if any) for this case available with purchase.

Learn more about what you receive with purchase of this case.

John Hittler and Rita Hittler v. Experian

UNITED STATES DISTRICT COURT NORTHERN DISTRICT OF CALIFORNIA SAN JOSE DIVISION


January 27, 2012

JOHN HITTLER AND RITA HITTLER, PLAINTIFFS,
v.
EXPERIAN INFORMATION SOLUTIONS, INC.; TRANS UNION, L.L.C.; AND EQUIFAX INFORMATION SERVICES, L.L.C. DEFENDANTS.

The opinion of the court was delivered by: Lucy H. Koh District of California United States District Judge

Karen Butler Reisinger, Esq. (IN #21795-49) 2 (Admitted Pro Hac Vice) 3 Schuckit & Associates, P.C. 4545 Northwestern Drive 4 Zionsville, IN 46077 Telephone: 317-363-2400 5 Fax: 317-363-2257 6 E-Mail: kreisinger@schuckitlaw.com Counsel for Defendant Trans Union, LLC 8 9 7 Michael W. Bien, Esq. (CSB #96891) Blake Thompson, Esq. (CSB # 255600) 10 Rosen, Bien & Galvan, LLP 315 Montgomery Street, Tenth Floor 11 San Francisco, CA 94104 Telephone: 415-433-6830 Fax: 415-433-7104 12 E-Mail: mbien@rbg-law.com bthompson@rbg-law.com 13 Local Counsel for Defendant Trans Union, LLC 14 15

STIPULATION AND [PROPOSED] ORDER OF DISMISSAL WITH PREJUDICE BETWEEN PLAINTIFFS AND DEFENDANT TRANS UNION, LLC ONLY

Plaintiffs John Hittler and Rita Hittler, by counsel, and Defendant Trans Union, LLC ("Trans Union"), by counsel, hereby stipulate and agree that all matters herein between them 28 have been compromised and settled, and that Plaintiffs' cause against Trans Union only should 2 be dismissed, with prejudice, with each party to bear its own costs and attorneys' fees. 3 4

PURSUANT TO STIPULATION, IT IS SO ORDERED that Trans Union, LLC is 2 dismissed with prejudice. Plaintiffs John Hittler and Rita Hittler and Defendant Trans Union, 3 LLC shall each bear their own costs and attorneys' fees. 4 5

JUDGE, United States District Court, Northern

DISTRIBUTION TO: 9 Edward O. Lear 10 lear@centurylawgroup.com 11 Thomas P. Quinn 12 tquinn@nokesquinn.com Stephanie D. Cope scope@kslaw.com 14 15 Katherine Anne Klimkowski kaklimkowski@jonesday.com 16 Karen Butler Reisinger, Esq. 17 kreisinger@schuckitlaw.com 18 Michael W. Bien, Esq. 19 mbien@rbg-law.com Blake Thompson, Esq. bthompson@rbg-law.com

20120127

© 1992-2012 VersusLaw Inc.



Buy This Entire Record For $7.95

Official citation and/or docket number and footnotes (if any) for this case available with purchase.

Learn more about what you receive with purchase of this case.