Searching over 5,500,000 cases.


searching
Buy This Entire Record For $7.95

Official citation and/or docket number and footnotes (if any) for this case available with purchase.

Learn more about what you receive with purchase of this case.

In Re Facebook Internet Tracking

UNITED STATES DISTRICT COURT FOR THE NORTHERN DISTRICT OF CALIFORNIA


March 8, 2012

IN RE FACEBOOK INTERNET TRACKING
LITIGATION

CERTIFICATE OF SERVICE Multidistrict Litigation

THIS IS TO CERTIFY THAT COPIES OF THIS ORDER HAVE BEEN DELIVERED TO:

Peter F. Burns Burns Cunningham & mackey PC P. O. Box 1583 Mobile, AL 36633 Peter S. Mackey Burns Cunningham & Mackey PC 50 Saint Emanuel Street P. O. Box 1583 Mobile, AL 36633 William M. Cunningham Burns Cunningham & Mackey P. O. Box 1583 Moble, AL 36633 David Shelton P. O. Box 2541 Oxford, MS 38655 Daniel W. Bishop Bishop London & Dodds PC 3701 Bee Cave Road, Suite 200 Austin, TX 78746 Mark C. Goldenberg Goldenberg Heller 2227 South State Route 157 P. O. Box 959 Edwardsville, IL 62025 Stephen M. Gorny Bartimus Frickleton Robertson 11150 Overbrook Drive Leawood, KS 66211 Mark P. Bryant Bryant Law Center 601 Washington Street Paducah, KY 42002 L.J. Hymel Hymel Davis & Petersen LLC 10602 Coursey Boulevard Baton Rouge, LA 70816 Michael Reese Davis Hymel Davis & Petersen, LLC. 10602 Coursey Boulevard Baton Rouge, LA 70816 Richard Ieyoub Hymel Davis & Petersen 10602 Coursey Blvd., Baton Rouge, LA 70816 Tim P. Hartdegen Hymel Davis & Petersen LL 10602 Coursey Blvd., Baton Rouge, LA 70816 Andrew Lyskowski Bergmanis & McDuffey 380 W Hwy 54 Camdenton, MO 65020 Daryl L. Zaslow Eichen Crutchlow Zaslow & McCleoy LLP 40 Ethel Road Edison, NJ 08817 John E Keefe Keefe Bartels LLC 170 Monmouth Street Red Bank, NJ 07701 Ralph N Sianni Sianni & Straite LLP 1201 N. Orange Street Suite 740 Wilmington, DE 19801 Stephen G. Grygiel Keefe Bartels LLC 170 Monmouth Street Red Bank, NJ 07701 Stephen Sullivan Keefe Bartels LLC 170 Monmouth Street Red Bank, NJ 07701

Jonathan Will Thames jthames@archernorris.com Paul R. Kiesel Kiesel@kbla.com David Straite dstraite@siannistraite.com Barry R Eichen beichen@njadvocates.com Emily Ward Roark emily.roark@bryantpsc.com Thomas P. Rosenfeld tom@ghalaw.com Michelle L. Marvel mmarvel@bflawfirm.com Joel Grant Woods gw@grantwoodspc.net Alice London alondon@bishoplondon.com Conal Fergus Doyle conal@willoughbydoyle.com Michael K Fultz mfultz@metzbailey.com Jon A Tostrud jtostrud@tostrudlaw.com Lionel Zevi Glancy lglancy@glancylaw.com Marc Lawrence Godino mgodino@glancylaw.com Michael M. Goldberg mmgoldberg@glancylaw.com Brian Lee Campbell blcampb@hotmail.com Grant Steffen Rahmeyer grahmeyer@stronglaw.com Margery S. Bronster Email: mbronster@bhhawaii.net Robert M. Hatch rhatch@bhhawaii.net Elizabeth C. Thomas elizthomas@bresnan.net Henry A Meyer , III hameyer@mac.com Mark S. Mandell msmandell@msn.com Michael S. Schwartz mschwartz.ri@gmail.com Louis David Peterson ldp@hcmp.com Michael Ramsey Scott mrs@hcmp.com Jeffrey Gutkin gutkinjm@cooley.com Kyle Christopher Wong kwong@cooley.com Matthew Dean Brown mbrown@cooley.com

Richard W. Wieking, Clerk

/s/ By: Elizabeth Garcia, Deputy Clerk

20120308

© 1992-2012 VersusLaw Inc.



Buy This Entire Record For $7.95

Official citation and/or docket number and footnotes (if any) for this case available with purchase.

Learn more about what you receive with purchase of this case.