Searching over 5,500,000 cases.


searching
Buy This Entire Record For $7.95

Official citation and/or docket number and footnotes (if any) for this case available with purchase.

Learn more about what you receive with purchase of this case.

Michael J. Ulch v. Portfolio Recovery Associates

UNITED STATES DISTRICT COURT NORTHERN DISTRICT OF CALIFORNIA SAN FRANCISCO DIVISION


April 2, 2012

MICHAEL J. ULCH, PLAINTIFF,
v.
PORTFOLIO RECOVERY ASSOCIATES, LLC; TRANS UNION, LLC; AND EQUIFAX INFORMATION SERVICES, LLC; DEFENDANTS.

Christa J. Jewsbury, Esq. (IN #27180-49) (admitted Pro Hac Vice) 2 Schuckit & Associates, P.C. 4545 Northwestern Drive 3 Zionsville, IN 46077 Telephone: 317-363-2400 4 Fax: 317-363-2257 E-Mail: cjewsbury@schuckitlaw.com 5 Lead Counsel for Defendant Trans Union, LLC 6 7 Michael W. Bien, Esq. (CSB #96891) Blake Thompson, Esq. (CSB # 255600) 8 Rosen, Bien & Galvan, LLP 315 Montgomery Street, Tenth Floor 9 San Francisco, CA 94104 Telephone: 415-433-6830 10 Fax: 415-433-7104 E-Mail: mbien@rbg-law.com 11 bthompson@rbg-law.com Local Counsel for Defendant Trans Union, LLC

STIPULATION AND [PROPOSED] ORDER OF DISMISSAL WITH PREJUDICE BETWEEN PLAINTIFF AND DEFENDANT TRANS UNION, LLC ONLY

Plaintiff Michael J. Ulch, by counsel, and Defendant Trans Union, LLC ("Trans Union"), by counsel, hereby stipulate and agree that all matters herein between them have been 25 compromised and settled, and that Plaintiff's cause against Trans Union only should be 26 dismissed, with prejudice, with each party to bear its own costs and attorneys' fees.

Respectfully submitted,

PURSUANT TO STIPULATION, IT IS SO ORDERED that Trans Union, LLC is 2 dismissed with prejudice. Plaintiff Michael J. Ulch and Defendant Trans Union, LLC shall each 3 bear their own costs and attorneys' fees.

JUDGE, United States District Court, Northern District of California

DISTRIBUTION TO:

Mark F. Anderson, Esq. mark@aoblawyers.com Thomas P. Quinn, Esq. tquinn@nokesquinn.com Tomio B. Narita, Esq. tnarita@snllp.com R. Travis Campbell, Esq. tcampbell@snllp.com Christa J. Jewsbury, Esq. cjewsbury@schuckitlaw.com

20120402

© 1992-2012 VersusLaw Inc.



Buy This Entire Record For $7.95

Official citation and/or docket number and footnotes (if any) for this case available with purchase.

Learn more about what you receive with purchase of this case.