Searching over 5,500,000 cases.


searching
Buy This Entire Record For $7.95

Official citation and/or docket number and footnotes (if any) for this case available with purchase.

Learn more about what you receive with purchase of this case.

Kristen Roland v. Experian Information Solutions

UNITED STATES DISTRICT COURT NORTHERN DISTRICT OF CALIFORNIA SAN FRANCISCO DIVISION


February 12, 2013

KRISTEN ROLAND, PLAINTIFF,
v.
EXPERIAN INFORMATION SOLUTIONS, INC.; TRANS UNION, L.L.C.; AND EQUIFAX INFORMATION SERVICES, L.L.C.; DEFENDANTS.

STIPULATION AND [PROPOSED] ORDER OF DISMISSAL WITH PREJUDICE BETWEEN PLAINTIFF AND DEFENDANT TRANS UNION, LLC ONLY

Plaintiff Kristen Roland, by counsel, and Defendant Trans Union, LLC ("Trans Union"),

28 by counsel, hereby stipulate and agree that all matters herein between them have been compromised and settled, and that Plaintiff's cause against Trans Union only should be 2 dismissed, with prejudice, with each party to bear its own costs and attorneys' fees. 3

Respectfully submitted, Date: February 12, 2013 s/ Rizza D. Gonzales (with consent) 6 Edward O. Lear, Esq. Rizza D. Gonzales, Esq. Century Law Group, LLP 5200 West Century Boulevard, Suite 345 7 Los Angeles, CA 90045 8 9 Telephone: (310) 642-6900 Fax: (310) 642-6910 10 E-Mail: lear@centurylawgroup.com gonzales@centurylawgroup.com Counsel for Plaintiff 11 12 13 Date: February 12, 2013 s/ Laura K. Rang 14 Laura K. Rang, Esq. (IN #26238-49-A) (admitted Pro Hac Vice) 15 Richard W. Barrett, Esq. (IN #29149-64) (admitted Pro Hac Vice) 16 Sandra L. Davis, Esq. (IN #27803-53) (admitted Pro Hac Vice) 17 Schuckit & Associates, P.C. 4545 Northwestern Drive 18 Zionsville, IN 46077 Telephone: 317-363-2400 19 Fax: 317-363-2257 E-Mail: lrang@schuckitlaw.com 20 rbarrett@schuckitlaw.com sdavis@schuckitlaw.com Lead Counsel for Defendant Trans Union, 21 22 LLC Michael W. Bien, Esq. (CSB #96891) 23 24 Blake Thompson, Esq. (CSB #255600) Rosen, Bien & Galvan, LLP 25 315 Montgomery Street, Tenth Floor San Francisco, CA 94104 26 Telephone: 415-433-6830 Fax: 415-433-7104 27 E-Mail: mbien@rbg-law.com bthompson@rbg-law.com Local Counsel for Defendant Trans Union, LLC

PURSUANT TO STIPULATION, IT IS SO ORDERED that Trans Union, LLC is dismissed with prejudice. Plaintiff Kristen Roland and Defendant Trans Union, LLC shall each 3 bear their own costs and attorneys' fees.

JUDGE, United States District Court, Northern District of California

DISTRIBUTION TO:

Laura K. Rang, Esq. lrang@schuckitlaw.com Sandra L. Davis, Esq. 12 sdavis@schuckitlaw.com Richard W. Barrett, Esq. rbarrett@schuckitlaw.com Edward O. Lear, Esq. 15 lear@centurylawgroup.com Rizza Gonzalez, Esq. gonzalez@centurylawgroup.com Katherine Klimkowski, Esq. 18 kaklimkowski@jonesday.com Stephanie D. Cope, Esq. scope@kslaw.com 20 Thomas P. Quinn, Esq. 21 tquinn@nokesquinn.com

20130212

© 1992-2013 VersusLaw Inc.



Buy This Entire Record For $7.95

Official citation and/or docket number and footnotes (if any) for this case available with purchase.

Learn more about what you receive with purchase of this case.