Searching over 5,500,000 cases.


searching
Buy This Entire Record For $7.95

Official citation and/or docket number and footnotes (if any) for this case available with purchase.

Learn more about what you receive with purchase of this case.

Venkata Durvasula, An Individual and v. Trans Union

UNITED STATES DISTRICT COURT NORTHERN DISTRICT OF CALIFORNIA SAN JOSE DIVISION


April 16, 2013

VENKATA DURVASULA, AN INDIVIDUAL AND
VIJATA DURVASULA, AN INDIVIDUAL, PLAINTIFFS,
v.
TRANS UNION, L.L.C.,
EQUIFAX INFORMATION SERVICES, L.L.C., AND
EXPERIAN INFORMATION SOLUTIONS, INC.; DEFENDANTS.

The opinion of the court was delivered by: Judge, United States District Court, Northern District of California

Robert J. Schuckit, Esq. (IN #15342-49) (admitted Pro Hac Vice) Andrew M. Lehmann, Esq. (MI #P75724)* (admitted Pro Hac Vice) *Admitted in Michigan Only Schuckit & Associates, P.C. 4545 Northwestern Drive Zionsville, IN 46077 Telephone: 317-363-2400 Fax: 317-363-2257 E-Mail: rschuckit@schuckitlaw.com alehmann@schuckitlaw.com Lead Counsel for Defendant Trans Union, LLC Monica Katz-Lapides, Esq. (CSB #267231) Tate & Associates 1321 8th Street, Suite 4 Berkeley, CA 94710 Telephone: 510-525-5100 Fax: 510-525-5130 E-Mail: mkl@tateandassociates-law.com Local Counsel for Defendant Trans Union, LLC

STIPULATION AND [PROPOSED] ORDER OF DISMISSAL WITH PREJUDICE BETWEEN PLAINTIFFS AND DEFENDANT TRANS UNION, LLC ONLY

Plaintiffs Venkata Durvasula and Vijata Durvasula, by counsel, and Defendant Trans Union, LLC ("Trans Union"), by counsel, hereby stipulate and agree that all matters herein 28 between them have been compromised and settled, and that Plaintiffs' cause against Trans Union only should be dismissed, with prejudice, with each party to bear its own costs and 2 attorneys' fees. 3 4

PURSUANT TO STIPULATION, IT IS SO ORDERED that Trans Union, LLC is 2 dismissed with prejudice. Plaintiffs Venkata Durvasula and Vijata Durvasula and Defendant 3 Trans Union, LLC shall each bear their own costs and attorneys' fees. 4 5 6

DISTRIBUTION TO: 9

Edward O. Lear 10 lear@centurylawgroup.com 11 Rizza D. Gonzales, Esq. Gonzales@centurylawgroup.com 12 13 Keasha Ann Broussard, Esq. abroussard@kslaw.com 14 Michael R. McLively, Esq. 15 mrmclively@jonesday.com 16 Thomas P. Quinn 17 tquinn@nokesquinn.com 18 Katherine Anne Klimkowski 19 kaklimkowski@jonesday.com 20 Monica Katz-Lapides, Esq. 21 mkil@tateandassociates-law.com Robert J. Schuckit, Esq. rschuckit@schuckitlaw.com 23 24 Andrew M. Lehmann, Esq. alehmann@schuckitlaw.com 25 26 27 28

20130416

© 1992-2013 VersusLaw Inc.



Buy This Entire Record For $7.95

Official citation and/or docket number and footnotes (if any) for this case available with purchase.

Learn more about what you receive with purchase of this case.