Searching over 5,500,000 cases.


searching
Buy This Entire Record For $7.95

Official citation and/or docket number and footnotes (if any) for this case available with purchase.

Learn more about what you receive with purchase of this case.

In Re Tft-Lcd (Flat Panel) Antitrust Litigation

UNITED STATES DISTRICT COURT NORTHERN DISTRICT OF CALIFORNIA, SAN FRANCISCO DIVISION


May 1, 2013

IN RE TFT-LCD (FLAT PANEL) ANTITRUST LITIGATION

The opinion of the court was delivered by: Hon. Susan Y. Illston United States District Court Judge

[Additional counsel listed on signature page] 14

This Document Relates To: STIPULATION OF DISMISSAL

AT&T Mobility LLC v. AU Optronics Corp., et al., No. 09-cv-4997-SI 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 CROWELL &MORING LLP

Plaintiffs AT&T Mobility, LLC, AT&T Corp., AT&T Services, Inc, BellSouth Telecommunications, Inc., Pacific Bell Telephone Co., AT&T Operations, Inc., AT&T 3 Datacomm, Inc., and Southwestern Bell Telephone Company (collectively "Plaintiffs") and 4 Defendant Chunghwa Picture Tubes Ltd. ("Chunghwa"), by and through their respective 5 attorneys, hereby stipulate to a dismissal of this action as to Chunghwa with prejudice, pursuant 6 to Rule 41(a)(2) of the Federal Rules of Civil Procedure. Each party shall bear its own costs and 7 attorneys' fees. This stipulation does not affect the rights or claims of Plaintiffs against any other 8 defendant or alleged co-conspirator in the above-captioned litigation. 9

WHEREFORE, the parties respectfully request that this Court issue the [proposed] order 10 lodged with this stipulation. 11

IT IS SO STIPULATED.

Dated: April 29, 2013 /s/ Jerome A. Murphy 14 Jeffrey H. Howard (pro hac vice) Jerome A. Murphy (pro hac vice) 15 CROWELL & MORING LLP 1001 Pennsylvania Avenue, N.W. 16 Washington, D.C. 20004 Telephone: 202-624-2500 17 Facsimile: 202-628-5116 Email: jhoward@crowell.com 18 jmurphy@crowell.com 19 Jason C. Murray (CA Bar No. 169806) Janet I. Levine (CA Bar No. 94255) 20 Joshua C. Stokes (CA Bar No. 220214) CROWELL & MORING LLP 21 515 South Flower St., 40th Floor Los Angeles, CA 90071 22 Telephone: 213-622-4750 Facsimile: 213-622-2690 23 Email: jmurray@crowell.com jlevine@crowell.com 24 jstokes@crowell.com 25 Kenneth L. Adams (pro hac vice) R. Bruce Holcomb (pro hac vice) 26 Christopher T. Leonardo (pro hac vice) ADAMS HOLCOMB LLP 1875 Eye Street NW Washington, DC 20006 Telephone: 202-580-8822 CROWELL &MORING LLP

Facsimile: 202-580-8821 Email: adams@adamsholcomb.com holcomb@adamsholcomb.com leonardo@adamsholcomb.com 3 4 Counsel for Plaintiffs AT&T Mobility LLC, AT&T Corp., AT&T Services, Inc., BellSouth 5 Telecommunications, Inc., Pacific Bell Telephone Co., AT&T Operations, Inc., AT&T 6 Datacomm, Inc., and Southwestern Bell Telephone Company 7 8 Dated: April 29, 2013 /s/ David C. Brownstein 9 William S. Farmer David C. Brownstein Andrew Howard Pontious JacobP.Alpren 10 Farmer Brownstein Jaeger LLP San Francisco, CA 94104 11 235 Pine Street, Suite 1300 Telephone: (415) 795-2050 12 Facsimile: (415) 788-6929 Email: wfarmer@farmerbrownstein.com 13 dbrownstein@farmerbrownstein.com apontious@farmrbrownstein.com 14 15 jalpren@farmerbrownstein.com Counsel for Defendant Chunghwa Picture Tubes Ltd.

Pursuant to General Order 45, Part X-B, the filer attests that concurrence in the filing of 19 this document has been obtained from each of the above signatories.

UNITED STATES DISTRICT COURT NORTHERN DISTRICT OF CALIFORNIA, SAN FRANCISCO DIVISION

Master Docket No. C M:07-01827 SI

In re TFT-LCD (FLAT PANEL) ANTITRUST 5 LITIGATION

MDL No. 1827

This Document Relates To:

[PROPOSED] ORDER

AT&T Mobility LLC v. AU Optronics Corp., et al., No. 09-cv-4997-SI 8 9 10

The Court, having considered the stipulation of the parties, and good cause appearing 11 therefore, orders as follows: 12

1. Claims asserted by Plaintiffs AT&T Mobility LLC, AT&T Corp., AT&T Services, 7 Inc, BellSouth Telecommunications, Inc., Pacific Bell Telephone Co., AT&T Operations, Inc., 14 AT&T Datacomm, Inc., and Southwestern Bell Telephone Company against Defendant 15 Chunghwa Picture Tubes Ltd. are dismissed with prejudice pursuant to Rule 41(a)(2) of the 16 Federal Rules of Civil Procedure. 17

2. Each party shall bear its own costs and attorneys' fees.

IT IS SO ORDERED.

This ____ 30TH day of ______, APRIL 2013.

20130501

© 1992-2013 VersusLaw Inc.



Buy This Entire Record For $7.95

Official citation and/or docket number and footnotes (if any) for this case available with purchase.

Learn more about what you receive with purchase of this case.